Special Offers at Kingates Farm - Shepherds Hut

3 Night Weekend - Friday October 29, 2021

Arrive: Friday, October 29, 2021 - Depart: Monday, November 1, 2021

Book Now! Was £225.00, Now £199.00

3 NIGHTS OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Friday November 05, 2021

Arrive: Friday, November 5, 2021 - Depart: Monday, November 8, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £265.00, Now £265.00

7 NIGHTS OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Friday November 05, 2021

Arrive: Friday, November 5, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 12, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £499.00, Now £499.00

3 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 08, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 8, 2021 - Depart: Thursday, November 11, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £265.00, Now £265.00

4 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 08, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 8, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 12, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £320.00, Now £320.00

6 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 08, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 8, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £430.00, Now £430.00

FREE FERRY 4 NIGHT OFFER - Thursday November 11, 2021

Arrive: Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Depart: Monday, November 15, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £320.00, Now £320.00

FREE FERRY 3 NIGHT OFFER - Thursday November 11, 2021

Arrive: Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £265.00, Now £265.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday November 12, 2021

Arrive: Friday, November 12, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

5 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Sunday November 14, 2021

Arrive: Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 19, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £375.00, Now £375.00

4 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 15, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 15, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 19, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £320.00, Now £320.00

3 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 15, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 15, 2021 - Depart: Thursday, November 18, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £265.00, Now £265.00

7 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Sunday November 21, 2021

Arrive: Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 28, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £499.00, Now £499.00

5 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Sunday November 21, 2021

Arrive: Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 26, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £375.00, Now £375.00

4 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 22, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 22, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 26, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £320.00, Now £320.00

6 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 22, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 22, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 28, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £430.00, Now £430.00

3 NIGHT OFFER INC FREE FERRY! - Monday November 22, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 22, 2021 - Depart: Thursday, November 25, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £265.00, Now £265.00

FREE FERRY 3 NIGHT OFFER - Thursday November 25, 2021

Arrive: Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 28, 2021

Includes free ferry!

Book Now! Was £265.00, Now £265.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday November 26, 2021

Arrive: Friday, November 26, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, November 28, 2021

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday December 10, 2021

Arrive: Friday, December 10, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday December 17, 2021

Arrive: Friday, December 17, 2021 - Depart: Sunday, December 19, 2021

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday January 07, 2022

Arrive: Friday, January 7, 2022 - Depart: Sunday, January 9, 2022

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday January 14, 2022

Arrive: Friday, January 14, 2022 - Depart: Sunday, January 16, 2022

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday January 21, 2022

Arrive: Friday, January 21, 2022 - Depart: Sunday, January 23, 2022

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00

2 Night Special Offer! - Friday January 28, 2022

Arrive: Friday, January 28, 2022 - Depart: Sunday, January 30, 2022

Book Now! Was £199.00, Now £150.00
An image of 'Kingates Farm -  Shepherds Hut'
HIDE